My Street Japan. Day 37.

My Street Japan. DAY 37. Tammy T. Stone

My Street Japan. DAY 37. Tammy T. Stone

Sometimes the words are hard to come by, and even a literal depiction, by way of the photograph, comes up lacking. So I play – I bring out colours, remove sharpness and clarity, do my best to evoke the feeling of the day, of the scene as I experienced it. A mama (or grandma) on her bike with a baby, weaving seamlessly between passersby on the street, autumn doing her dance in the sun and sky above …

One thought on “My Street Japan. Day 37.

Leave a Reply

