New: Check out the Goodies in our Store!

Hello everyone!

I’m so excited to share the news with you that we (my husband and I) have designed some great mugs, T-shirts and other fun items based on my photography and art designs!

We’ve named our store Takara Spirit designs – “Takara” is one possible combination of my husband’s name (Takeshi) and my own, and it also means “treasure” in Japanese – which I just love!

All of the designs have a “spiritual” focus or feel to them, and these were intended to bring that much joy, happiness, serenity and empowerment into the world.

Here are some of the designs you will see featured in the shop, which you can access HERE!

 

1p1510669 - Copy3

We hope you enjoy taking a look at Takara Spirit Designs, and we’ll be adding many more designs, so keep checking back!

Love,

Tammy and Takeshi

One thought on “New: Check out the Goodies in our Store!

Leave a Reply

