The Tattooed Buddha: A New Space for Mindful Writing.

tattooed buddha meme

My heart is spilling over with joy to find me contributing to The Tattooed Buddha, a site dedicated to a kind of writing that is near and dear to my heart, featuring poems, short stories and articles about us humans as we seek to grow, learn and evolve. There’s a lot of great and valuable stuff here – check it out!

Thank you Dana Gornall and Ty H Phillips, for starting this new home for human connection!

The quote in the image above is from my article, I Take My Emotions for a Walk, here.

3 thoughts on “The Tattooed Buddha: A New Space for Mindful Writing.

Leave a Reply

