A Most Inspiring Quote for Hard Times – article goes viral!

Tammy T. Stone

Tammy T. Stone

Hello everybody!

I’m so excited to see an article I wrote earlier in the month for elephant journal has struck a chord with so many readers! It’s about four words that really jarred me when I stumbled upon them during my travels in Southeast Asia.

The best finds are surprising ones …

Take a look at the article and let me know what you think!

Tammy x

 The Quote that Stopped Me in my Tracks & Woke Me Up.

 

Tammy T. Stone

Tammy T. Stone

Leave a Reply

